Back to site

Luke Leighfield | New Season | Deluxe CD Album

Image of Luke Leighfield | New Season | Deluxe CD Album


Released: 26th March 2012

Track listing:
1. Slow Down
2. New Season
3. It's You
4. Whispering
5. Patience
6. Time
7. The One Thing
8. Live for More
9. Garde Ta Foy
10. Do Not Settle

Additional details:
- Packaged in a recycled matt card digifile, including 20-page photo book with photos from the album recording process by Tom Price, and a 4-page lyric booklet, all printed on recycled paper
- Mixed by Peter Miles (Futures / The King Blues / Canterbury)
- See a flick-thru video of the packaging here
- Comes with a free A2 New Season poster, stickers and postcards

N.B. £1 from every sale of New Season will be donated to Christian Aid, who work to bring an end to poverty around the world.